Vote to kick

At anytime you can toggle on a 'vote to kick' on a specific user in your group. This is a private vote to remove someone and if more than half of your group vote to kick someone, they will be removed automatically. Your vote will remain private to all.

Report specific user

If you'd like to take a stronger stance and completely block another user, you're able to do this from their profile page. Note, this will remove you from any groups they are a part of, so it's highly recommended you vote to kick them instead, as this way you will remain in your groups and they will be removed.

If you have any questions or issues please reach out anytime.

Not finding what you’re
looking for ?

Reach out to us directly.

Contact us